hurtlockerwinsbig.jpg While this was one of the most boring Academy Awards we've ever watched, the last five minutes of the show certainly made up for a lot of misses, including Alec Baldwin and Steve Martin's less than stellar hosting skills.

The Hurt Locker snagged a whopping six awards tonight, including Best Picture, Best Screenplay and Best Director for Kathryn Bigelow. Not only was Bigelow the first woman to win the award, but she also beat out her ex-husband, Avatar director James Cameron for the honor. If that's not the best revenge story of the year, I don't know what is!

As predicted, Sandra Bullock won the Best Actress Award for her role in The Blind Side and Jeff Bridges earned the Best Actor Award for Crazy Heart. Mo’Nique won the Best Supporting Actress for Precious and Christoph Waltz won the Best Supporting Actor Award for Inglourious Basterds.

Click after the jump to see the complete list of winners!