Our favorite Dancing with the Stars contestants are back, and ready to tackle the dance floor once more!

On Friday, ABC announced a list of 12 stars they have chosen from past seasons to compete in the first-ever edition of Dancing With the Stars All-Stars, which is set to premiere Sept. 25.

Even more exciting is the fact that the 13th competitor will be chosen by fans, via online votes! Kyle Massey, Sabrina Bryan, and Carson Kressley are the final contenders, and fans have until Aug. 24 to make their selections on ABC.com. Who will you choose?

Executive Producer Conrad Green told reporters Friday in a statement, “We got the best of the best. We got the best personalities, the best dancers. We had a wish list and we pretty much got the wish list. All were willing to take part. It’s a testament to how much they enjoyed doing it. This is our version of the Avengers. We tried to focus on the people who went further in the competition, who had the most ability. It will be an intensely competitive season.”

The official list of Dancing With The Stars: All-Stars is as follows:

Pamela Anderson (season 10, withdrew after fourth round)
Emmitt Smith (season 3, winner)
Kelly Monaco (season 1, winner)
Shawn Johnson (season 8, champion)
Melissa Rycroft (season 8, third place)
Joey Fatone (season 4, second place)
Drew Lachey (season 2, winner)
Bristol Palin (season 11, third place)
Kirstie Alley (season 12, second place)
Helio Castroneves (season 5, winner)
Gilles Marini (season 8, second place)
Apolo Ohno (season four, champion)

Let the games begin!