beyonce-new-music.jpgDestiny's Child will be getting back together for a new album!

Beyonce wrote on her website, “I am so proud to announce the first original Destiny’s Child music in eight years!”

Sony (via Columbia and Legacy Recordings) will be issuing a new Destiny’s Child compilation on January 29 called Destiny’s Child – Love Songs, and there will be a new track for the disc called “Nuclear,” which the girls worked on with producer Pharrell Williams.

“Nuclear” is the group's first tune since 2004, and was co-written by Pharrell, Michelle Williams, James Fauntleroy and Lonny Bereal. The rest of the tracks on Destiny’s Child – Love Songs are “career-spanning collection of the most sensual and romantic recordings from the best-selling vocal group” that is “comprised mainly of romantic gems recorded between 1997 and 2004," according to a press release.

Click thru for the full tracklist!