This is huge!

Time magazine has named "The Silence Breakers" as their "Person of the Year," and that list includes Rose McGowan, Taylor Swift, and Ashley Judd.

"The people who have broken their silence on sexual assault and harassment span all races, all income classes, all occupations and virtually all corners of the globe. Their collective anger has spurred immediate and shocking results. For their influence on 2017, they are TIME’s Person of the Year," they wrote on their website.

"The voices that launched a movement. This is the fastest moving social change we’ve seen in decades. And it began with individual acts of courage by hundreds of women — and men too — who came forward to tell their own stories of sexual harassment and assault,” Time’s editor-in-chief Edward Felsenthal said on Today.

"One of the important things we explore in our coverage is … we look at the degree to which this is really just the beginning and how far it will go, how deep into the country, how long-lasting. The image that you see partially on the cover is of a woman we talked to, a hospital worker in the middle of the country, who doesn’t feel like she can come forward without threatening her livelihood," he continued.

McGowan and Judd got the ball rolling by exposing Harvey Weinstein's sexual misconduct, and were followed by countless other women. Taylor Swift took a stand against sexual harassment by testifying against DJ David Mueller, who she claims grabbed her butt during a meet-and-greet after one of her concerts.

"Even though awareness is higher than ever about workplace sexual harassment, there are still so many people who feel victimized, afraid and silenced by their abusers and circumstances. When the jury found in my favor, the man who sexually assaulted me was court-ordered to give me a symbolic $1. To this day he has not paid me that dollar, and I think that act of defiance is symbolic in itself. My advice is that you not blame yourself and do not accept the blame others will try to place on you. You should not be blamed for waiting 15 minutes or 15 days or 15 years to report sexual assault or harassment, or for the outcome of what happens to a person after he or she makes the choice to sexually harass or assault you,”T-Swizz told the mag.

Other people in the running for the title included Kim Jong Un, Robert Mueller, Patty Jenkins, Colin Kaepernick, Xi Jinping and Donald Trump. We bet the POTUS isn't too happy he came in second place!