x17 France

« X17 First - Brooke Burke Confirms Pregnancy | Main | Kanye West's Mother Passes Away »

A Porn Director And A Hot Blonde? Well Now I've Seen Everything!

DNAVARRO111007_01.jpgDave Navarro DNAVARRO111007_09.jpgWe spotted Dave Navarro out and about with his girlfriend yesterday afternoon. Wonder if she'll ever make an appearance in one of Dave's cinematic ventures?



DNAVARRO111007_12.jpgThe happy couple

DNAVARRO111007_07.jpgSmile for the camera!

SEE MORE:
  >   Dave Navarro Gets Naked For PETA - Mar 03, 2010
  >   Dave Navarro's Got a New, Hotter Blonde - Nov 17, 2008
  >   X17 XCLUSIVE - Dave Shows Off His Tats! - Mar 12, 2008
  >   Meet The Navarros - Oct 23, 2007
  >   Papa's Got a Brand New Blonde - Aug 20, 2007

TrackBack

TrackBack URL for this entry:
http://x17online.com/mt/mt-tb.cgi/6867

COMMENTS
Posted by: anonymous

Midget man.



Posted by: Anonymous

Dave's a porn director? Did I miss something?



Posted by: Anonymous

He's a porn director? I thought he did music? I don't really know that much about him except that he was married to Carmen Electra. That was wierd also.



Posted by: Jessy Team Britney

seriously, when did he become a porn star director. Weird. She does not hold a candle to Carmen. I thought they were a great couple. Oh well.



Posted by: Anonymous

Millionaire.com, millionairecupid.com, millionairefriends.com and meetrich.com are all scams and are being investigated because of recent claims of identity theft. Beware!



Posted by: hotsakijon

She looks like his mother with a bad dye job



Posted by: Amy

Yuck. I used to think he was so hot a couple years ago, but I think his head hasn't stopped growing. Now I think he's pretty nasty.

I've made over $100 this past week doing free surveys at this site: http://cashcrate.com/368781



Posted by: Sher

EW. She's a poor man's Carmen Electra. Seriously - am I only one seeing the resemblance??



Posted by: Traci

I like Dave....sad he is a sexual deviant........pick a sex, boy/girl then stick with it. Stop trying to F**k em all.



Posted by: Sher

EW. She's a poor man's Carmen Electra. Seriously - am I only one seeing the resemblance??



Posted by: Al Waysright

PARENTAL ADVISORY

SHE WAS RUMORED TO BE A PERFORMER IN THE 'DEEP THROAT THIS' PORN VIDEO SERIES TAKING A MONSTER FACIAL FROM THE LEGENDARY PETER NORTH.

Just keepin' it real.



Posted by: Al Waysright

PARENTAL ADVISORY

SHE WAS RUMORED TO BE A PERFORMER IN THE 'DEEP THROAT THIS' PORN VIDEO SERIES TAKING A MONSTER FACIAL FROM THE LEGENDARY PETER NORTH.

Just keepin' it real.



Posted by: Anonymous

ne 1 else think she looks like carmen?

visit us at offensivechrist dot com



Posted by: Anonymous

check out the outline of his cock!

yeahh and porn director????? huh?



Posted by: Carmen

IS SHE THE FLAVA OF THE MONTH?



Posted by: Director

Both of them are SHORT CHUNKY MONKEYS!



Posted by: Anonymous

who would called a man in a porno "legendary"?? a fucking faggot ass little bitch is all I can think of!



Posted by: Anonymous

what the hell...he wasn't in a porno you retards!



Posted by: Anonymous

try reading the other post you flaming dumb spectacular misfit asswipe?



Posted by: Anonymous

4:12...wow, you have issues!



Posted by: Anonymous

you know his mom was murdered, is it really nice to talk like that about a woman who passed away?



Posted by: Al Waysright

PARENTAL ADVISORY

ATTN 3:55: I NORMALLY WOULDN'T REFER SOMEONE TO A WEBSITE, BUT I SUGGEST YOU TAKE A QUICK VISIT WWW.PETERNORTH.COM FOR A SAMPLING OF PETER NORTH'S LEGENDARY SKILLS. YOU JUST MIGHT CHANGE YOUR MIND.

Just keepin' it real.



Posted by: Al Waysright

PARENTAL ADVISORY

ATTN 3:55: I NORMALLY WOULDN'T REFER SOMEONE TO A WEBSITE, BUT I SUGGEST YOU TAKE A QUICK VISIT WWW.PETERNORTH.COM FOR A SAMPLING OF PETER NORTH'S LEGENDARY SKILLS. YOU JUST MIGHT CHANGE YOUR MIND.

Just keepin' it real.



Posted by: chales way

Re: Millionaire.com, millionairecupid.com, millionairefriends.com and meetrich.com are all scams and are being investigated because of recent claims of identity theft. Beware!

November 12, 2007 12:50 PM
Posted by: Anonymous

Millionaire.com is owned by Millionaire Holdco, LLC, millionairecupid.com is in the cupid.com network, and millionairefriends.com is owned by ... How can you make them all together? And these sites are not related to this topic. Seems this guy is a trouble maker.



Posted by: queen new orleans

SHE HAS FAKE TEETH AND FAKE HAIR AND FAKE BOOBS WHO CARES!!!!!!



Posted by: stillone

A star !... hey how do you ??do, http://www.spymac.com/details?2300683 new



Posted by: Anonymous

Just another FAKE



Posted by: Anonymous

WHAT'S WITH THIS MEXICAN MAFIA CRAP...







This part is optional!


Note: Your comment will post in 5 minutes. Practice patience and don't double your efforts. Thank you.

lindsdrugs250.jpg
X17 on Twitter!
Sell Your Scoop
TOP NEWS
  • (loading)
Hot Pix